The Port Charlotte Sun Office Contacts

23170 Harborview Road, Charlotte Harbor, FL 33980
(941) 206-1000  |  Toll free: (877) 818-6204
Fax: (941) 629-2085

 

Sun Departments

 

Customer Service
(941) 206-1300
Fax: (941) 629-2085
custserv@yoursun.com
Editorial
(941) 206-1100
Fax: (941) 629-2085
feedback@yoursun.com
 
Classified Advertising
(941) 429-3110
Fax: (866) 949-1426
Toll free: (866) 463-1638
classifieds@yoursun.com

 

 
  
 
 
 
Display Advertising
Local Business (Port Charlotte/Punta Gorda):
Cindy Acevedo (941) 205-6406
cynthia.acevedo@yoursun.com
 
National & Regional Advertisers
(941) 205-6401
Fax: (941) 205-2343
majoraccts@yoursun.com

 
 
 

Sun Executives

Mike Beatty
President
mike.beatty@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1001
 
Glen Nickerson
Daily Sun Publisher
glen.nickerson@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6400 or (941) 207-1010

Garry Overbey
Punta Gorda Sun/Charlotte Sun Editor
garry.overbey@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1143
 
Nathan Lane
Punta Gorda Sun/Charlotte Sun Editor
(941) 206-1138
 
Omar Zucco
Advertising Manager
omar.zucco@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6402

Mark Yero
Circulation Director
mark.yero@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1317

 
 

Employment Application

 
Shawn Sampiere
Audience Development Director
shawn.sampiere@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1020
 
Carol Y. Moore
Venice Gondolier Sun Publisher
 
Chris Porter
Englewood Sun/North Port Sun Editor
chris.porter@yoursun.com
(941) 681-3002
 
Scott Lawson
Venice Gondolier Sun Editor
scott.lawson@yoursun.com
(941) 429-3010
 
Ronald DuPont Jr.
Digital Editor
ronald.dupont@yoursun.com
(941) 207-1218
 
Liana Lazaridis
Advertising Manager,
Englewood Sun/North Port Sun
(941) 681-3013
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Featured Businesses