You are the owner of this page.

The Englewood Sun Office Contacts

120 W. Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 681-3000
Fax: (941) 681-3008

 

Sun Departments

Customer Service
(941) 681-3000
Fax: (941) 681-3008
 
Editorial
(941) 681-3022
Fax: (941) 681-3008
englewoodeditor@yoursun.com
 
Classified Advertising
(941) 429-3110
Fax: (866) 949-1426
Toll free: (866) 463-1638
classifieds@yoursun.com
 
Display Advertising 
Cindy Veness
(941)-681-3015
cindy.veness@yoursun.com

 
Publisher
Carol Moore
(941) 681-3031
carol.moore@yoursun.com
 
National & Regional Advertisers
(941) 205-6401
Fax: (941) 205-2343
majoraccts@yoursun.com
 
 
 

Sun Executives

Mike Beatty
President
mike.beatty@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1001
 
Glen Nickerson
Charlotte Sun/Venice Gondolier Publisher
glen.nickerson@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6400 or (941) 207-1010
 
Mary Skaggs
Human Resources Manager
mskaggs@scmginc.com
(941) 206-1005
 
Jim Gouvellis
Executive Editor
jim.gouvellis@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1134

Garry Overbey
Charlotte Sun Editor
garry.overbey@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1143
 
Stacie Goldberg
Advertising Manager
stacie.goldberg@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6402

Mark Yero
Circulation Director
mark.yero@@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1317
 
 
 

Employment Application

 
 
Shawn Sampiere
Audience Development Director
shawn.sampiere@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1020
 
Carol Y. Moore
Englewood Sun Publisher
Let's Go Publisher
North Port General Manager
carol.moore@yoursun.com
(941) 681-3031
 
Maria Foglio
Arcadian GM/Classified Director 
maria.foglio@@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1202

Chris Porter
Englewood Sun Editor
chris.porter@@yoursun.com
(941) 681-3002
 
Scott Lawson
North Port Sun Editor
scott.lawson@@yoursun.com
(941) 429-3010
 
Craig Garrett
Arcadian Editor
craig.garrett@@yoursun.com
(863) 494-0300
 
Ron DuPont Jr.
Web Editor
rdupont@venicegondolier.com
(941) 207-1218
 
Nathan Lane
Venice Gondolier Sun Editor
rdupont@venicegondolier.com
(941) 206-1138

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Featured Businesses

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.

NASCAR Standings