You are the owner of this page.

The Highlands Sun Office Contacts

315 U.S. 27 North, Sebring, Florida 33870
Phone: (863) 385-6155
Fax: (863) 385-1954

 

Departments

 

Administration
 
Tim Smolarick
Publisher
tim.smolarick@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: (863) 386-5624
 

Classified/Circulation


Phone Numbers (8 AM to 5PM, M-F)
Phone: (863) 385-6155
Phone: (863) 465-2522

 

Business Office/Classifieds

Mike Henry
Office Manager
michael.henry@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: (863) 386-5812

Janet Emerson
Legal Advertising
janet.emerson@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5637

 
Sandra Gilliard
Classified/Circulation Clerk
sandra.gilliard@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5855

 

Jeanne Stafford
Classified/Circulation Clerk
jeanne.stafford@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155

Tracy Weikel
Classified Account Manager
tracy.weikel@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-658-0307 

Nancy Whirley
Classified/Circulation Clerk
nancy.whirley@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5853

Circulation

Rob Kearley
Circulation Director
rob.kearley@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-451-3033

Lyn Corcoran
Assistant District Manager
lyn.corcoran@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155 

Lewis Hall
Assistant District Manager
lewis.hall@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155

Editorial

Romona Washington
Executive Editor
romona.washington@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5634

Karen Clogston
Editor/Special Section Editor
karen.clogston@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5835
 

Allen Moody
Sun Editor/Sports Editor
allen.moody@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5841

Mark Pinson
Sports Writer
mark.pinson@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5837

Phil Attinger
Staff Writer
phil.attinger@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5636
 

Marc Valero
Staff Writer
marc.valero@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5826

Melissa Main
Staff Writer
melissa.main@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-451-3447

Kim Leatherman
News Clerk
kim.leatherman@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5830

Robert Miller
News Clerk
robert.miller@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-451-3488

Composing

Donna Scherlacher
Digital Media and Composing Director
donna.scherlacher@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5847

Vickie Dancer
Graphic Artist

Annette Frederick
Graphic Artist

Alina Maldonado
Graphic Artist

John McMullen
Page Designer

Megan Smith
Page Designer

 

Retail Advertising

Cliff Yeazel
Advertising Director
cliff.yeazel@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5844

Kim Browning
Medical Account Executive
kim.browning@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5625

Susan Jones
Account Executive
susan.jones@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5813

Erica White
Account Executive
erica.white@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5815

Eileen Powers
Account Executive
eileen.powers@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5817

Amanda Young
Account Executive
amanda.young@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5814

Vickie Watson
Account Executive
vickie.watson@highlandsnewssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5631

Executives

David Dunn-Rankin
President
david@d-rmedia.com
(941) 206-1003