You are the owner of this page.

The Polk News Sun Office Contacts

99 Third St. NW, Winter Haven, FL 34285 

Phone: 863-533-4183

Fax: (863) 533-0402

 

Administration

President & Publisher

Chris Sexson

csexson@scmginc.com

 

Ad Director &

Haven Publisher

Kim Edwards

kedwards@scmginc.com

 

Legal Advertising

Anita Swain

aswain@scmginc.com

 

Office Administration

Lora Belue

lbelue@scmginc.com

 

Sales

Sr. Account Executive

Barbara Rakoczy

brakoczy@scmginc.com

 

Digital Specialist

Kathy Woodruff

kwoodruff@scmginc.com

 

Sr. Account Executive

Gary Peach

gpeach@scmginc.com

 

Editorial

Haven Magazine Editor

Amy Sexson

asexson@scmginc.com

 

Staff Writer

Tara Crutchfield

tcrutchfield@scmginc.com

 

Staff Writer

Charles Baker III

cbaker@scmginc.com

 

Graphic Designer

Steven Maynard

smaynard@scmginc.com

 

Social Media Manager

Amy Sexson

asexson@scmginc.com

 

For calendar submissions,

please send to:

calendar@scmginc.com

Executives

David Dunn-Rankin
President
david@d-rmedia.com
(941) 206-1003