You are the owner of this page.

The Polk News Sun Office Contacts

99 Third St. NW, Winter Haven, FL 34285 

Phone: 863-533-4183

Fax: (863) 533-0402

 

Administration

 

General Manager

Kim Edwards

kedwards@scmginc.com

 

Legal Advertising

Anita Swain

aswain@scmginc.com

 

Office Administration

Lora Belue

lbelue@scmginc.com

 

Sales

Sr. Account Executive

Barbara Rakoczy

brakoczy@scmginc.com

 

Digital Specialist

Kathy Woodruff

kwoodruff@scmginc.com

 

Sr. Account Executive

Gary Peach

gpeach@scmginc.com

 

Editorial

Managing Editor

Social Media Manager

Steven Ryzewski


Social Media Manager Steven Ryzewski

 

Staff Writer

Charles Baker III

cbaker@scmginc.com

 

 

For calendar submissions,

please send to:

polkcalendar@scmginc.com

Executives

David Dunn-Rankin
President
david@d-rmedia.com
(941) 206-1003