You are the owner of this page.

The Highlands News-Sun Office Contacts

321 N. Ridgewood Drive

Sebring, FL 33870

Phone: (863) 385-6155

 

 Executives

David Dunn-Rankin

President

david@d-r.media.com

941-206-1003

Departments

 

 

Administration

 

Timothy D. Smolarick

D-R Media Group VP & Publisher

tim.smolarick@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5624

 

Classified / Circulation

 

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Phone: 863-385-6155

 

Business Office / Classifieds

 

Janet Emerson

Legal Advertising

janet.emerson@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5637

 

Sandra Gillard

Classified/Circulation Clerk

sandra.gillard@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-385-6155

 

Tracy Weikel

Classified Account Manager

tracy.weikel@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-658-0307

 

Nancy Whirley

Classified/Circulation Clerk

nancy.whirley@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5853

 

Circulation

 

Rob Kearley

Corporate Circulation Director

rob.kearley@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-451-3033

 

Lyn Corcoran

Assistant District Manager

lyn.corcoran@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-385-6155

 

Lewis Hall

Assistant District Manager

lewis.hall@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-385-6155

Lisa Garren

Data Entry Clerk

Composing

 

Annette Frederick

Senior Graphic Artist

 

Jeanne Germann

Graphic Artist

 

Kathy Lowie

Graphic Artist

 

Alina Maldonado

Graphic Artist

 

John McMullen

Page Designer

 

Megan Smith

Page Designer

 

 

 

 

 

Editorial

 

Romona Washington

Corporate Executive Editor

romona.washington@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5634

 

Karen Clogston

Media Director, Managing Editor

karen.clogston@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863386-5835

 

Allen Moody

Highlands Sun Editor

allen.moody@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5834

 

Mark Pinson

Sports Editor

mark.pinson@highlandsnewssun.com

 

 

Phil Attinger

Staff Writer

phil.attinger@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5636

 

Ruth Anne Lawson

Sports Writer

ruthanne.lawson@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5834

 

Kim Leatherman

Staff Writer

kim.leatherman@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5830

 

Marc Valero

Staff Writer

marc.valero@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5826

 

Robert Miller

News Clerk

robert.miller@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-451-3488

 

 

Retail Advertising

 

Cliff Yeazel

Advertising Director

cliff.yeazel@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5844

 

Kim Browning

Medical Account Executive

kim.browning@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5625

 

Ryan Danzey

Account Executive

susan.jones@highlandsnessun.com

Phone: 863-386-5813

 

Kellee Lewis

Account Executive

kellee.lewis@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5805

 

Robin Nichols

Medical Account Executive

robin.nichols@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5817

 

Vickie Watson

Account Executive

vickie.watson@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5631

 

Erica White

Account Executive

erica.white@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5814

 

Amanda Young

Real Estate Account Executive

amanda.young@highlandsnewssun.com

Phone: 863-386-5814