CONTACT US

PORT CHARLOTTE/PUNTA GORDA SUN

23170 Harbor View Road, Charlotte Harbor, FL 33980
(941) 206-1000  |  Toll free: (877) 818-6204
Fax: (941) 629-2085


VENICE GONDOLIER SUN

200 E Venice Avenue, Venice, FL 34285
(941) 207-1000
Fax: (941) 485-3036


NORTH PORT SUN

13487 Tamiami Trail, North Port, FL 34287
(941) 429-3000  |  Toll free: (866) 562-6204 | 877-279-2338
Fax: (941) 429-3111


ENGLEWOOD SUN

120 W. Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 681-3000
Fax: (941) 681-3008
 


 

 

Sun Departments

 

Customer Service
(941) 206-1300
Fax: (941) 629-2085
custserv@yoursun.com
Editorial
(941) 206-1100
Fax: (941) 629-2085
feedback@yoursun.com
 
Classified Advertising
(941) 429-3110
Fax: (866) 949-1426
Toll free: (866) 463-1638
classifieds@yoursun.com

 

 

 

 
Display Advertising
Local Business (Port Charlotte/Punta Gorda):
Cindy Acevedo (941) 205-6406
cynthia.acevedo@yoursun.com
 
National & Regional Advertisers
(941) 205-6401
Fax: (941) 205-2343
majoraccts@yoursun.com

 
 
 

Sun Executives

Mike Beatty
President
mike.beatty@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1001
 
Glen Nickerson
Charlotte Sun/Venice Gondolier Publisher
glen.nickerson@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6400 or (941) 207-1010

Garry Overbey
Charlotte Sun Editor
garry.overbey@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1143
 
Omar Zucco
Advertising Manager
omar.zucco@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6402

Mark Yero
Circulation Director
mark.yero@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1317

 
 

Employment Application

 
 
 
 
Brian Franz
Audience Development Director
brian.franz@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1020
 
Carol Y. Moore
Englewood Sun Publisher
Let's Go Publisher
North Port General Manager
carol.moore@yoursun.com
(941) 681-3031
 
Chris Porter
Englewood Sun Editor
chris.porter@yoursun.com
(941) 681-3002
 
Scott Lawson
Venice Gondolier Sun Editor
scott.lawson@yoursun.com
(941) 429-3010
 
Craig Garrett
North Port Sun Editor
craig.garrett@yoursun.com
(863) 494-3925  
 
Ron DuPont Jr.
Web Editor
rdupont@venicegondolier.com
(941) 207-1218
 
Nathan Lane
Port Charlotte Sun Editor
(941) 206-1138