CONTACT US

THE DAILY SUN – PORT CHARLOTTE/PUNTA GORDA

23170 Harbor View Road, Charlotte Harbor, FL 33980
(941) 206-1000  |  Toll free: (877) 818-6204
Fax: (941) 629-2085


VENICE GONDOLIER 

200 E Venice Avenue, Venice, FL 34285
(941) 207-1000
Fax: (941) 485-3036


THE DAILY SUN – NORTH PORT

(941) 429-3000  |  Toll free: (866) 562-6204 | 877-279-2338
Fax: (941) 429-3111


THE DAILY SUN – ENGLEWOOD

(941) 681-3000
Fax: (941) 681-3008
 


 

 

Sun Departments

 

Customer Service
(941) 206-1300
Fax: (941) 629-2085
custserv@yoursun.com
Editorial
(941) 206-1100
Fax: (941) 629-2085
feedback@yoursun.com
 
Classified Advertising
(941) 429-3110
Fax: (866) 949-1426
Toll free: (866) 463-1638
classifieds@yoursun.com

 

 

 

 
Display Advertising
Local Business 
Cindy Acevedo (941) 205-6406
cynthia.acevedo@yoursun.com
 
National & Regional Advertisers
(941) 205-6401
Fax: (941) 205-2343
majoraccts@yoursun.com

 
 
 

Sun Executives

Mike Beatty
President, APG Florida
mike.beatty@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1001
 
Glen Nickerson
Publisher, The Daily Sun
glen.nickerson@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6400 or (941) 207-1010

Scott Lawson
Managing Editor, The Daily Sun/Venice Gondolier
 
Garry Overbey
Editor, Port Charlotte/Punta Gorda
garry.overbey@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1143
 
Omar Zucco
Regional Advertising Director
omar.zucco@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6402
 

Jeff Amero
Circulation Director
jeff.amero@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1317

 

 


 
 
 
 
 

Employment Application

 
 
 
 
 
Brian Franz
Audience Development Director
brian.franz@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1020
 
Carol Y. Moore
Venice Advertising Manager
 
Chris Porter
Editor, Englewood/North Port
chris.porter@yoursun.com
(941) 681-3002
 
Ronald Dupont Jr.
Digital Editor
rdupont@venicegondolier.com
(941) 207-1218