Saturday, April 17, 2021

James Ronald “Ron” McGowan, age 82, passed way Sunday, April 11, 2021, in Arcadia, Florida.

James D. Heflin Jr., son of James and Monica Heflin, age 93, beloved “Superman” of our family, passed away Wednesday, April 7, 2021.

Thursday, April 15, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Saturday, April 03, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Saturday, March 06, 2021
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021