Featured Obituaries

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Saturday, August 03, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Saturday, July 06, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Helen C. Mekara, 83, passed away Monday June 17, 2019, at her Jamestown, Ohio, residence.

William "Paul" Moseley, age 65, of Venice, Florida, went home to be with his Lord and Savior on Wednesday, June 19, 2019, at home with his son Elliot Paul Moseley by his side.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019