You are the owner of this page.

The Venice Gondolier Sun Office Contacts

200 E Venice Avenue, Venice, FL 34285
(941) 207-1000
Fax: (941) 485-3036

 

Sun Departments

Customer Service
(941) 207-1000
Fax: (941) 485-3036
info@sun-herald.com
 
Editorial
(941) 207-1000
Fax: (941) 484-8460
 
Classified Advertising
(941) 429-3000
Fax: (866) 949-1426
Toll free: (866) 463-1638
classifieds@sun-herald.com
 

 
 
Display Advertising
Kim Phillips
Advertising Manager
(941) 207-1214
kphillips@venicegondolier.com
 
National & Regional Advertisers
(941) 205-6401
Fax: (941) 205-2343
majoraccts@sun-herald.com
 
 
 

Sun Executives

Mike Beatty
President
mbeatty@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1001
 
Glen Nickerson
Charlotte Sun/Venice Gondolier Publisher
gnickerson@sun-herald.com
(941) 205-6400 or (941) 207-1010
 
Mary Skaggs
Human Resources Manager
mskaggs@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1005
 
Jim Gouvellis
Executive Editor
jgouvellis@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1134

Garry Overbey
Charlotte Sun Editor
goverbey@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1143
 
Stacie Goldberg
Advertising Manager
sgoldberg@sun-herald.com
(941) 205-6402
 
Mike Ruiz
North Port General Manager
mruiz@sun-herald.com
(941) 564-3284

Jim Harrington
Classified/Telemarketing Manager
jharrington@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1201
 
Mark Yero
Circulation Director
myero@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1317
 
 
Shawn Sampiere
Audience Development Director
ssampiere@sun-herald.com
(941) 206-1020
 
Carol Y. Moore
Englewood Sun Publisher
Let's Go Publisher
cymoore@sun-herald.com
(941) 681-3031
 
Joe Gallimore
Arcadian Publisher
jgallimore@sun-herald.com
(863) 494-7049

Chris Porter
Englewood Sun Editor
porter@sun-herald.com
(941) 681-3002
 
Scott Lawson
North Port Sun Editor
slawson@sun-herald.com
(941) 429-3010
 
Craig Garrett
Arcadian Editor
cgarrett@sun-herald.com
(863) 494-0300
 
Ron DuPont Jr.
Venice Gondolier Sun Editor
rdupont@venicegondolier.com
(941) 207-1218
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Sun Employment
Employment Application
Click here to get your Sun Application
(941) 206-1000

Featured Businesses